Competition results 2014-15

Annual Print Competition 2015

2015 Annual Print competition
Judge: Margaret Sixsmith EFIAP/g EPSA, FBPE

Beginners Open Print's
Jean CainClematis1st
Jean CainLawn FungiC
Jean CainRed Squirrel in HoltC
Advanced Open Print's
Ray GirlingMuseum Dancer1st
Ray GirlingTo YouVHC
Ray GirlingEye ContactVHC
Ray GirlingThrough the RapidsHC
Kath HillPoint of AyrHC
Mark ClaytonThe Laird of LaphroaigC
Ray HillBlack SwanC
Advanced Natural History Print's
Ian WhistonLion Aggression1st
Ian WhistonCheetah Leaping KopjesVHC
Kath HillWild European RabbitVHC
Ray HillGrebe FamilyHC
Ian WhistonYellow Billed Oxpecker QuartetHC
Ray HillJuvenile Gannet in FlightC
Kath HillPuffin with Sand EelsC
Advanced Landscape Print's
Ray GirlingFirst light of Derwentwater1st
Ray GirlingWalk in the FogVHC
Kath HillBlenheim PalaceHC
Ray HillStone CircleC
Kath HillMisty Morning WindermereC
Advanced Portrait Print's
Ray GirlingMatt1st
Mark ClaytonDaydreamingVHC
Mark ClaytonBlack RosesC
Ray HillScarfaceC
Kath HillJackC
Advanced Record Print's
Sue GirlingDetail of Frieze ~ The Meeting Place1st
Mark ClaytonRecedos CrucifixionVHC
Mark ClaytonCathedral LightC
Advanced Mono Print's
Ray GirlingThe Look1
Kath HillScrum HalfVHC
Ray HillDad's ArmyHC
Mark ClaytonBoudiccaC
Advanced Creative Prints
Ray GirlingSky Dancers, a Place to Land1st
Judy WrightSandstone FantasyC
Ray GirlingThe CurseC
Winners Prints by Section
Open BeginnerJean CainClematis
Open AdvancedRay GirlingMuseum Dancer
Natural HistoryIan WhistonLion Aggression
LandscapeRay GirlingFirst light of Derwentwater
PortraitRay GirlingMatt
RecordSue GirlingDetail of Frieze ~ The Meeting Place
CreativeRay GirlingSky Dancers, a Place to Land
MonoRay GirlingThe Look
Winners of the Annual Print Competition 2015
Winner Colour PrintSue GirlingDetail of Frieze ~ The Meeting Place
Winner Mono PrintRay GirlingThe Look
Overall Winner PrintsRay GirlingThe Look